Yes you can. You can find these actions in your profile's Account management view, which you can access from the menu located in the top right corner of our site. The dropdown menu opens by clicking your own user name.
In the Account management page, on the right side of your profile picture and name you will see a row of buttons that contain these actions. If you want to hide the fan profile, talent profile or business profile that you have created in TeamUp, you can do it by clicking Hide. After that your profile will no longer be visible to other TeamUp users.
If you want to take the profile you have hidden in use again and make it public for everyone, you can do it by clicking the Publish button that has replaced the Hide button.
If you want to remove the fan profile, talent profile or business profile that you have created in TeamUp, it's done by clicking the Delete button. This will erase the profile and all data, photos and updates that are associated to it. A deleted profile cannot be restored but it must be created again from scratch.
Note! If you have only one profile in TeamUp, deleting it will also remove your user account in TeamUp. This action cannot be undone.